Shop » Merch » NITELIFE supporter bundle // black

NITELIFE supporter bundle // black


Nitelife tote bag
Nitelife Friends & Family sticker pack
Exclusive digital release: Egoless  – Too krunk to fck (MEDi109) 

Our friends at DEEP MEDi have offered up the banging hidden track from Dubkasm ft Rider Shafique – Enter the Gates (Egoless Versions) – not available digitally anywhere else! 

 Bonus digital tracks:
  • Walton – SBWYS // Abyss EP (2020, Tectonic)
  • Swindle ft. Eva Lazarus  – Talk A Lot // No More Normal (2019, Brownswood)
  • Dr Meaker ft. Yolanda – Freed (Unplugged) // A Lesson from the Speaker – The Acoustic Sessions (2009, Flightcase Recordings)

**** Downloads available immediately on purchase + tote bags and stickers shipped within two weeks ****  

If you don’t receive an order email with your track downloads, please check your promotions folder or email

Out of stock



More details:

NITELIFE CANVAS TOTE bag, available in black and white / natural and red colourways. Created with FYAHFLY Screen Print, Bristol.

TWO-SHEET STICKER PACK celebrating some of the brilliant venues, promoters labels and artists we have been lucky enough to work with at NITELIFE over the years. Featuring: Colston Hall, DEEP MEDi, Dr Meaker, Erratic Batting, Fantôme, Fotomatic, Fyahfly, Gardna x Kreed, Heavy Lungs, Hip Hop Coffee Shop Sessions, HUBB Records, Idle Hands, IDLES, Italdred, Left Handed Giant, Mr Wolf’s, RUN, The Blast, Sofar Sounds, Tectonic Recordings, The Fleece, The Jam Jar, Thekla, Tokyo World, Tunnel Vision, Wizzarding Promotions

4 x DIGITAL TRACKS. Though facing difficult times themselves amid the COVID-19 crisis, some of our favourite, landscape-shifting artists and labels have been kind enough to contribute digital tracks to our NITELIFE supporter bundle.

  • Track #1 Egoless  – Too krunk to fck

Heard on the best soundsystems in all the land, Mala’s DEEP MEDi have provided an exclusive digital release of Egoless’ Too krunk to fck – a hidden track from the vinyl release of Dubkasm ft Rider ShafiqueEnter the Gates (Egoless Versions).

  • Track #2 Walton – SBWYS

With heavy backing from Bristol luminary Pinch, Walton has stormed the soundsystem music world in recent years. Tectonic provide a track from his latest EPAbyss – which dropped on the label earlier this month.

  • Track #3 Swindle ft. Eva Lazarus  – Talk A Lot

Taken from UK producer Swindle’s seminal No More Normal and featuring Bristol’s own Eva Lazarus, Gilles Peterson’s Brownswood Recordings have gifted us the summer jam-worthy Talk a Lot.

  • Track #4 Dr Meaker ft. Yolanda – Freed (Unplugged)

A world away from the dancefloor ready music you might know them for, this track offers an insight into the musical genius that is Bristol’s Dr Meaker. Featuring the belly-stirring vocals of Yolanda, Freed (Unplugged) is taken from the timeless A Lesson from the Speaker – The Acoustic Sessions, a live lounge style re-recording of their brilliant debut album (for something more in line with their usual antics, check out brand new Dr Meaker tune, The Falcon).